Mayfield Athletic Booster Board

 

2019-2020 Booster Meeting Schedule

 

Our Monthly Athletic Booster meetings are held the second Monday of each month at Mayfield High School in Room 101 at 7:00 p.m.  The meetings generally last about an hour.  The meeting dates are as follows:

 

  • Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 
  • Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Monday November 9, 2020
  • Monday, December 14, 2020
  • Monday, January 11, 2021
  • Monday, February 8, 2021
  • Monday, March 8, 2021
  • Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Monday, May 10, 2021
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 (if necessary) 

 

Your input and presence are important to us! We look forward to seeing you all there.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events