Mayfield Athletic Booster Board

 

2018-2019 Booster Meeting Schedule

 

Our Monthly Athletic Booster meetings are held the second Monday of each month at Mayfield High School in Room 101 at 7:00 p.m.  The meetings generally last about an hour.  The meeting dates are as follows:

 

  • Monday, August 13, 2018 
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 
  • Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Monday November 12, 2018
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 
  • Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Monday, March 8, 2019
  • Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Monday, May 13, 2019
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 (if necessary) 

 

Your input and presence are important to us! We look forward to seeing you all there.